Welcome to
Daoist Qigong Ottawa
Offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
A spiritual discipline that cultivates body and mind offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
The Nine Stage Path of Daoist Qigong
Level 2
The Beginning Stages

In this level students will learn the Nine Selfmassage system and the Twelve Devas Tendonchanging postures in their entirety. The selfmassage exercises focus on nourishing the internal organs and facilitating the circulation of qi in the meridians. The twelve tendon-changing postures are powerful techniques that work on recovering flexibility, strength, and softness in the joints, muscles, and tendons.

Length: one-day program