Welcome to
Daoist Qigong Ottawa
Offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
A spiritual discipline that cultivates body and mind offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
The Nine Stage Path of Daoist Qigong
The Intermediate Stage
Tendon-Changing/Marrow-Washing Intensive

The Eight Basic Wudang Warrior Qigong Forms Special focus on tendon-changing and marrow-washing forms in the Twelve Devas, Hua Tu's Five Animals, Immortal's Guide to Self-Massage and Breath Regulation, Red Phoenix Calisthenics, and Wudang Five Animals Forms

Talk: The Warrior Qigong Lineage and Practice

Prerequisite: Levels 1 through 5;This is a prerequisite for Level 6