Welcome to
Daoist Qigong Ottawa
Offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
A spiritual discipline that cultivates body and mind offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
The Nine Stage Path of Daoist Qigong
The Intermediate Stage
Animal Forms Intensive

Special training in Hua Tu's Five Animals, Wudang Five Animals Forms, and selected animal forms in the Twelve Devas

Prerequisite: Levels 1 through 5;Tendon-Changing/Marrow-Washing Intensive;This is a prerequisite for Level 6