Welcome to
Daoist Qigong Ottawa
Offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
A spiritual discipline that cultivates body and mind offered exclusively at Shambhala Centres
The Nine Stage Path of Daoist Qigong
The Intermediate Stage
Standing Qigong Intensive

The Twelve Wudang Standing Qigong Forms Individualized instruction in the eight postures of Yiquan Zhangzhuan.

Talk: Zhou Dunyi's Treatise on the Taiji Principle

Prerequisite: Levels 1 through 5; Tendon-Changing/Marrow-Washing Intensive;This is a prerequisite for Level 6